Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Choir Concert
-
Auditorium
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
PSEO meeting
-
Rocket Center
American Indian Parent Engagement Meeting
-
JM Rocket Center
Thu, Feb 28
Pizza and Paperwork
-
RALC
College Fair
-
JM Rocket Center
Parent/Teacher Conferences
-
Individual Classrooms
Youth Behavior and Mental Health Symposium
-
125 Live | 25 Elton Hills Dr NW
Fri, Mar 1
Youth Behavior and Mental Health Symposium
-
125 Live | 25 Elton Hills Dr NW
Sat, Mar 2
Mon, Mar 4
Mayo Clinic Student Health Services at ALC Ribbon Cutting Ceremony
-
Rochester ALC (37 Woodlake Dr)
Tue, Mar 5
Dental Clinic
-
RALC
Sym Winds Pop Concert
-
Auditorium
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
JM Blood Drive
-
Rocket Center
Meet with the Principal
-
JM Rocket Center
Winter Getaway Concert
-
Tue, Mar 12
JM Blood Drive
-
Rocket Center
District Family Engagement Meeting
-
Northrop Building (201 8th St. NW) Room 201
Orchestra Concert
-
JM Auditorium
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
School Wellness Policy Meeting
-
Edison Building Room 26
Superintendent's Listening Post
-
Edison Board Room
Fri, Mar 15
ALC Community Performance
-
RALC
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Rochester Jazz Festival
-
Tue, Mar 19
PTSA Meeting
-
Main Office Conference Room
Para to Teacher Program Q & A Session
-
Facilities Service Center
Wed, Mar 20
PSEO Meeting
-
Rocket Center
Thu, Mar 21
ALC Graduation
-
RALC
Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC) Meeting CHANGED: This event has been changed.
-
Edison Administration Building | Room 26, 615 7th Street SW, Rochester, MN 55902
JM Spring Musical
-
JM Auditorium
Fri, Mar 22
JM Spring Musical
-
JM Auditorium
Sat, Mar 23
JM Spring Musical
-
JM Auditorium
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • John Marshall High School