Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Waŋží thiyóšpaye (American Indian Parent Advisory Committee)
-
Facilities Service Center Conference Room 3935 US-14, Rochester, MN 55904
Tue, Jan 7
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Community Curriculum Council Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
STEM Night for EL Families
-
Willow Creek Middle School
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
PTSA Meeting
-
JM Library RM 2-102
Tue, Jan 14
School Board Study Session
Edison Board Room
Wed, Jan 15
Project SEARCH Open House
-
John Marshall HS Rocket Center
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Semester 1 Finals
-
Classrooms
Wed, Jan 22
Semester 1 Finals
-
Classrooms
Thu, Jan 23
Semester 1 Finals
-
Classrooms
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • John Marshall High School