Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Homecoming Coronation
-
John Marshall Auditorium
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Homecoming Day
John Marshall
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Administration Building
Wed, Oct 6
Financial Aid & FAFSA Night
-
John Marshall Auditorium
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT Testing
-
Rocket Center
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Administration Building
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
Picture Retake Day
-
Rocket Center
Orchestra Concert
-
John Marshall Auditorium
Wed, Oct 27
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • John Marshall High School